Say goodbye to clogged valve systems: the MIKAVent solid Valve PU RF-07. Clogged valves on unused or barely empty cans that leave you no hope of further use – this image has long defined...

Read More
Brilliantly simple – and simply brilliant: The Genius Adapter. When we were asked by one of our customers, SOUDAL, to begin developing an adapter cover for PUR foam cans, we discovered something that is...

Read More
Practical and uncomplicated: the Click and Fix System. Unnecessary handles, too many incompatible components: we all know this kind of scenario from far too many situations in life. There is a perfect solution available...

Read More
Quality in a series: the 2.2 K System. It’s every mother’s nightmare: your child is running across the playground over-enthusiastically, the falling down is almost inevitable. The plaster is therefore a constant companion in...

Read More
© 3P Solutions - Design by moser kommuniziert.

Endlich Schluss mit verklebten Ventilsystemen: Das Feststoffventil MIKAVent PU RF-07. Verklebte Ventile an nicht benutzen oder kaum geleerten Dosen, die keine Chance auf weitere Verwendung lassen – dieses Bild bestimmte lange Zeit den Alltag...

Weiterlesen
Genial einfach – und einfach genial: Der Genius Adapter. Als wir von unserem Kunden SOUDAL gebeten wurden, mit der Entwicklung einer

Weiterlesen
Praktisch und unkompliziert: Das Click & Fix-System. Unnötige Handgriffe, zu viele nicht kompatible Bauteile: Das kennen wir aus viel zu vielen Lebenslagen. Zumindest für eine dieser Lebenslagen steht eine perfekte Lösung parat: Das patentierte...

Weiterlesen
Qualität in Serie: Das 2.2 K System. Es ist der Alptraum jeder Mutter: Das Kind tobt im Übermut über den Spielplatz, der Sturz ist nahezu vorprogrammiert. Das Pflaster ist daher als ständiger Begleiter immer...

Weiterlesen
© 3P Solutions - Design by moser kommuniziert.